Executive Committee

 President: Brian Rooney, Plante Moran Vice President: Kim Sands Secretary: Kristen Busang
 Treasurer: Parker Heikes Membership Chair: Matt Kuper  


Members At-Large


Lindsey Apland, Urban Solution Group Pam Cortese, TCO Land Services Trisha Fanning, Ardor Environmental
Bill Gaskins, Moss Adams Rachael Lechner, Civitas Resources, Inc. Owen McMillan, Ovintiv
Sarah Moomaw, Oxy Alexandria Ota, Caerus OIl and Gas Joe Pierzchala, Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
Education Chair: Jeff Villalobos Eric Waeckerlin, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck David Watts, Jonah Energy


Executive Director

Becca Ness Causey, DPC


Click on any of the above photos for LinkedIn bios. For questions about Board Service or if you would like to speak to one of our Board Members, please contact us at [email protected].